Hit the Road

by Tony Wilson (Author)

Book Cover for Hit the Road

   Book 3   
Pages: 170

In the Selwood house, there's madness and mayhem every day – and footy, of course!

Meet the Selwood boys... There's the twins, Troy and Adam, pulling pranks and making mischief, then Joel with his sneaky, cheeky antics, and finally little Scott, who just does his best (or make that his worst!) to keep up.

The Selwoods are off on holiday! And Joel's brothers are on a mission to find his sporting weakness. Will they discover his Kryptonite or is Joel the ultimate all-rounder?

Selwood Boys Series—Summary and Book Order

Series: Selwood Boys
Reading level: 7+
Books in series: 4
Read in order? No
Tags: first chapter books  sport  action  friendship  family  comedy & humour 

 Print series book list

Books in series order

1.   The Miracle Goal  (2016)
2.   Battle Royale  (2016)
3.   Hit the Road  (2017)
4.   Maintain the Mischief   (2017)