by S.A. Bodeen (Author)

Book Cover for Found

   Book 4   
Pages: 160

Sarah, Marco, their families, friend Leo, and his grandfather continue to strive to outwit treasure-seeker Fox and escape the mysterious island and its strange inhabitants.

Shipwreck Island Series—Summary and Book Order

Series: Shipwreck Island
Reading level: 10+
Books in series: 4
Read in order? Yes
Next release: Finished
Tags: action  adventure  mystery  fantasy  seafaring  family 

 Print series book list

Books in series order

1.   Shipwreck Island  (2014)
2.   Lost  (2015)
3.   Trapped  (2016)
4.   Found  (2017)