The Shipwreck Island Series

by S.A. Bodeen (Author)

Book Cover for the Shipwreck Island Series
Reading level: Ages 10 and up
Books in series: 4
Read in order: Yes
Next book: Finished
Tags: action  adventure  mystery  fantasy  seafaring  family 

Sarah Robinson is deeply troubled in the wake of her dad's second marriage. She now has to deal with a new stepmother and two stepbrothers, Marco, who is her age, and Nacho, who's younger. Even though they've all moved from Texas to California to start life as a new, blended family, none of the kids seem remotely happy about it.

Sarah's dad and stepmother then decide to take the whole family on a special vacation in order to break the ice and have everyone get to know one another. They'll fly to Tahiti, charter a boat, and go sailing for a few days. It'll be an adventure, right?

Wrong. Dead wrong.

Shipwreck Island Series Books in Order

 Print series book list

1. Shipwreck Island  (2014)
2. Lost  (2015)
3. Trapped  (2016)
4. Found  (2017)