The Eleventh Hour

by Skye Melki-Wegner (Author)

Book Cover for The Eleventh Hour

   Book 1   
Pages: 336

Natalie Palladino was a normal fifteen-year-old, at a normal school, about to face a normal maths test.

Now her codename is Nomad, and she's training to become a secret agent for HELIX.

No one can know that sorcery exists. No one can know that HELIX protects humanity from the Inductors.

And no one can know that Nomad is a Witness, with a dangerous magical gift. The Inductors are hunting her. If they find her, they will kill her.

But there's a traitor inside HELIX, and only a Witness can identify them. The problem is, Nomad hasn't mastered her powers. She can't levitate, fight or wield magic like her fellow recruits.

If she's the only hope to stop a sorcerous bomb being detonated, the world is in trouble.

The eleventh hour is coming...

Agent Nomad Series—Summary and Book Order

Series: Agent Nomad
Reading level: 10+
Books in series: 2
Read in order? Yes
Tags: fantasy  magic  spy  school 

 Print series book list

Books in series order

1.   The Eleventh Hour  (2017)
2.   Deadly Magic  (2017)