The Agent Nomad Series

by Skye Melki-Wegner (Author)

Book Cover for the Agent Nomad Series
Reading level: Ages 10 and up
Books in series: 2
Read in order: Yes
Tags: fantasy  magic  spy  school 

Spies. Secrets. Sorcery.

Natalie Palladino was a normal fifteen-year-old, at a normal school, about to face a normal maths test. Now her codename is Nomad, and she's training to become a secret agent for HELIX.

No one can know that sorcery exists. No one can know that HELIX protects humanity from the Inductors. And no one can know that Nomad is a Witness, with a dangerous magical gift. The Inductors are hunting her. If they find her, they will kill her.

But there’s a traitor inside HELIX, and only a Witness can identify them. The problem is, Nomad hasn't mastered her powers. She can't levitate, fight or wield magic like her fellow recruits.

If she's the only hope to stop a sorcerous bomb being detonated, the world is in trouble. The eleventh hour is coming...

Agent Nomad Series Books in Order

 Print series book list

1. The Eleventh Hour  (2017)
2. Deadly Magic  (2017)