The Flying Carpet Thief

by Sally Gardner (Author) David Roberts (Illustrator)

Book Cover for The Flying Carpet Thief

   Book 5   
Pages: 192

The fairy detectives at Wings & Co are in a bit of bother. There is a lost leprechaun on the loose and carpets are flying all over Podgy Bottom, as if by magic. Oh, and worst of all, Fidget has vanished on VERY URGENT business. It looks like Emily and Buster's trickiest case yet...

Wings and Co: The Fairy Detective Agency Series—Summary and Book Order

Series: Wings and Co: The Fairy Detective Agency
Reading level: 7+
Books in series: 5
Read in order? Yes
Next release: Finished
Tags: fantasy  mystery  magic  humour  animals  friendship 

 Print series book list

Books in series order

1.   Operation Bunny  (2012)
2.   The Three Pickled Herrings  (2013)
3.   The Rollercoaster Case  (2013)
4.   The Matchbox Mysteries  (2014)
5.   The Flying Carpet Thief  (2016)