The Wings and Co: The Fairy Detective Agency Series
by Sally Gardner

Tags: fantasy mystery magic humour animals friendship
Reading level: 7+
No. of books in series: 5
Should read in order? Yes
Next release due: Finished

Books in this series:
1 Operation Bunny   2012
2 The Three Pickled Herrings   2013
3 The Rollercoaster Case   2013
4 The Matchbox Mysteries   2014
5 The Flying Carpet Thief   2016