The Rollercoaster Case

by Sally Gardner (Author) David Roberts (Illustrator)

Book Cover for The Rollercoaster Case

   Book 3   
Pages: 240

The famous fairy detective agency, Wings & Co., has a big problem. Well, quite a few of them actually.

There's the missing giant, Billy Buckle, who has vanished without a trace, and left his giant daughter with the detectives. There's a surprise visit to the seaside, which uncovers a murder and a stolen diamond. And then there's that tricky business of the TV talent show...

Squat on a squid, this is Emily, Buster and Fidget's most complicated case yet!

Please Note: This book was previously published under the title The Vanishing of Billy Buckle.

Wings and Co: The Fairy Detective Agency Series—Summary and Book Order

Series: Wings and Co: The Fairy Detective Agency
Reading level: 7+
Books in series: 5
Read in order? Yes
Next release: Finished
Tags: fantasy  mystery  magic  humour  animals  friendship 

 Print series book list

Books in series order

1.   Operation Bunny  (2012)
2.   The Three Pickled Herrings  (2013)
3.   The Rollercoaster Case  (2013)
4.   The Matchbox Mysteries  (2014)
5.   The Flying Carpet Thief  (2016)