Operation Bunny

by Sally Gardner (Author) David Roberts (Illustrator)

Book Cover for Operation Bunny

   Book 1   
Pages: 184

When Emily Vole inherits an abandoned shop, she discovers a magical world she never knew existed. But a fairy-hating witch, a mischievous set of golden keys, and a train full of brightly coloured bunnies are just a few of the surprises that come with it.

With the help of a talking caat called Fidget and a grumpy fairy detective called Buster, it's up to Emily to get to the bottom of Operation Bunny.

Wings and Co: The Fairy Detective Agency Series—Summary and Book Order

Series: Wings and Co: The Fairy Detective Agency
Reading level: 7+
Books in series: 5
Read in order? Yes
Next release: Finished
Tags: fantasy  mystery  magic  humour  animals  friendship 

 Print series book list

Books in series order

1.   Operation Bunny  (2012)
2.   The Three Pickled Herrings  (2013)
3.   The Rollercoaster Case  (2013)
4.   The Matchbox Mysteries  (2014)
5.   The Flying Carpet Thief  (2016)