The Miracle Goal

by Tony Wilson (Author)

Book Cover for The Miracle Goal

   Book 1   
Pages: 160

Four future AFL stars under one roof!? Go back to where it all began with The Selwood Boys... In the Selwood house, there's madness and mayhem every day – and footy, of course!
Meet the Selwood boys. There's the twins, Troy and Adam, pulling pranks and making mischief, then Joel with his sneaky, cheeky antics, and finally little Scott, who just does his best (or make that his worst!) to keep up.

Joel is playing his first full season and loving being the local star. But when a new friend struggles to make it the team, can Joel be a footy legend and a good mate?

Selwood Boys Series—Summary and Book Order

Series: Selwood Boys
Reading level: 7+
Books in series: 4
Read in order? No
Tags: first chapter books  sport  action  friendship  family  comedy & humour 

 Print series book list

Books in series order

1.   The Miracle Goal  (2016)
2.   Battle Royale  (2016)
3.   Hit the Road  (2017)
4.   Maintain the Mischief   (2017)