by S.A. Bodeen (Author)

Book Cover for Lost

   Book 2   
Pages: 144

The mystery of the island deepens as members of the Robinson family disappear and strange animals are discovered.

Sarah Robinson and her family are shipwrecked on a remote and mysterious island. Their food is running out, and their fear is escalating – there is no sign of rescue. The mysterious girl they found unconscious at the beach is healing, and what she tells them about the strange island and especially about someone called the Keeper has the family on edge. When Sarah's dad and Marco's younger brother go missing, the mystery becomes dangerous. Now, it's a matter of life and death. Now, the family is truly lost.

Shipwreck Island Series—Summary and Book Order

Series: Shipwreck Island
Reading level: 10+
Books in series: 4
Read in order? Yes
Next release: Finished
Tags: action  adventure  mystery  fantasy  seafaring  family 

 Print series book list

Books in series order

1.   Shipwreck Island  (2014)
2.   Lost  (2015)
3.   Trapped  (2016)
4.   Found  (2017)