Shipwreck Island

by S.A. Bodeen (Author)

Book Cover for Shipwreck Island

   Book 1   
Pages: 192

Sarah Robinson is deeply troubled in the wake of her dad's second marriage. She now has to deal with a new stepmom and two stepbrothers, Marco, who is her age, and Nacho, who's younger. Even though they've all moved from Texas to California to start life as a new, blended family, none of the kids seem remotely happy about it.

Sarah's dad and stepmom then decide to take the whole family on a special vacation in order to break the ice and have everyone get to know one another. They'll fly to Tahiti, charter a boat, and go sailing for a few days. It'll be an adventure, right?

Wrong. Dead wrong.

Shipwreck Island is the first installment in a series from S.A. Bodeen.

Shipwreck Island Series—Summary and Book Order

Series: Shipwreck Island
Reading level: 10+
Books in series: 4
Read in order? Yes
Next release: Finished
Tags: action  adventure  mystery  fantasy  seafaring  family 

 Print series book list

Books in series order

1.   Shipwreck Island  (2014)
2.   Lost  (2015)
3.   Trapped  (2016)
4.   Found  (2017)