Fire Witch

by Matt Ralphs (Author)

Book Cover for Fire Witch

   Book 2   
Pages: 288

Hazel Hooper is no ordinary girl. She is a fire witch, and she is furious. Ever since her mother, Hecate, sacrificed herself to the demon world in order to stop a demonic invasion, Hazel has been determined to get her back, regardless of the cost.

Hazel's only chance to find Hecate is to seek advice from Nicolas Murrell, the Witch Hunter Army's most-prized prisoner, and the very same man responsible for Hecate's loss. With only her grumpy dormouse familiar for company, Hazel must infiltrate the black heart of the Order of Witch Hunters to gain an audience with Murrell. But can he be trusted? Or will he reveal to his captors that their newest apprentice is actually... a witch?

Fire Witch is the fantastic sequel to Fire Girl by Matt Ralphs – perfect for young readers with a taste for the extraordinary!

Fire Girl Series—Summary and Book Order

Series: Fire Girl
Reading level: 10+
Books in series: 2
Read in order? Yes
Next release: Finished
Tags: fantasy  magic  historical  horror  adventure  animals 

 Print series book list

Books in series order

1.   Fire Girl  (2015)
2.   Fire Witch  (2016)