The Prank List

by Anna Staniszewski (Author)

Book Cover for The Prank List

   Book 2   
Pages: 240

Rachel Lee never thought she'd fight for the right to clean toilets. But when a rival cleaning business starts stealing her mom's clients, Rachel will do whatever it takes to save herself the horror of moving to Connecticut – which would mean giving up her almost, sort of boyfriend, her fantastic new pastry classes, and her best friend Marisol.

Operation Save Mom's Cleaning Business is a go!

But when the series of pranks Rachel and her BFF cook up to take down the competition totally backfires, Rachel worries that her recipe for success is a dud. You know what they say – if you can't stand the heat, stay out of the kitchen...

Dirt Diary Series—Summary and Book Order

Series: Dirt Diary
Reading level: 11+
Books in series: 4
Read in order? Yes
Next release: Finished
Tags: realistic fiction  comedy & humour  school  romance  family 

 Print series book list

Books in series order

1.   The Dirt Diary  (2014)
2.   The Prank List  (2014)
3.   The Gossip File  (2015)
4.   The Truth Game  (2016)