The Dirt Diary Series
by Anna Staniszewski

Tags: realistic fiction comedy & humour school romance family
Reading level: 11+
No. of books in series: 4
Should read in order? Yes
Next release due: Finished

Books in this series:
1 The Dirt Diary   2014
2 The Prank List   2014
3 The Gossip File   2015
4 The Truth Game   2016