The Dirt Diary

by Anna Staniszewski (Author)

Book Cover for The Dirt Diary

   Book 1   
Pages: 256

Rachel Lee didn't think anything could be worse than her parents splitting up. She was wrong.  Working for her mum's new house-cleaning business puts Rachel in the dirty bathrooms of the most popular kids in the eighth grade. Which does not help her already loser-ish reputation. 

But her new job has surprising perks: enough dirt on the in-crowd to fill up her (until recently) boring diary. She never intended to reveal her secrets, but when the hottest guy in school bribes her to spy on his girlfriend, Rachel decides to get her hands dirty.

Dirt Diary Series—Summary and Book Order

Series: Dirt Diary
Reading level: 11+
Books in series: 4
Read in order? Yes
Next release: Finished
Tags: realistic fiction  comedy & humour  school  romance  family 

 Print series book list

Books in series order

1.   The Dirt Diary  (2014)
2.   The Prank List  (2014)
3.   The Gossip File  (2015)
4.   The Truth Game  (2016)