Aurora and the Popcorn Dolphin

by Sarah Webb (Author)

Book Cover for Aurora and the Popcorn Dolphin

   Book 3   
Pages: 176

After the death of her mum, Aurora struggles to care about anything until she meets Click the dolphin. So when Aurora learns about the use of dangerous fishing nets, she's determined to help protect dolphins like Click. Her friends at the Songbird Cafe are only too happy to help.

Songbird Cafe Girls Series—Summary and Book Order

Series: Songbird Cafe Girls
Reading level: 9+
Books in series: 3
Read in order? No
Next release: Finished
Tags: realistic fiction  friendship  family  comedy & humour  girls  cooking & baking  adventure 

 Print series book list

Books in series order

1.   Mollie Cinnamon Is Not a Cupcake  (2015)
2.   Sunny Days and Moon Cakes  (2015)
3.   Aurora and the Popcorn Dolphin  (2016)