Sunny Days and Moon Cakes

by Sarah Webb (Author)

Book Cover for Sunny Days and Moon Cakes

   Book 2   
Pages: 192

Little Bird Island has been Sunny’s home since she was adopted from China. Sunny loves baking and drawing – if only her anxiety didn't stop her from speaking to her friends. Could a trip to China be the key to unlocking Sunny's voice?

Songbird Cafe Girls Series—Summary and Book Order

Series: Songbird Cafe Girls
Reading level: 9+
Books in series: 3
Read in order? No
Next release: Finished
Tags: realistic fiction  friendship  family  comedy & humour  girls  cooking & baking  adventure 

 Print series book list

Books in series order

1.   Mollie Cinnamon Is Not a Cupcake  (2015)
2.   Sunny Days and Moon Cakes  (2015)
3.   Aurora and the Popcorn Dolphin  (2016)