Swashbuckle School

by Lucy Courtenay (Author) Sarah McConnell (Illustrator)

Book Cover for Swashbuckle School

   Book 1   
Pages: 96

Ahoy, it's the very first thrilling high seas adventure with young pirate Scarlet Silver.
Long Joan Silver has been accidentally eaten by a giant shrimp and the Silver family have only recently discovered they're pirates. Can they solve Lipstick the parrot's riddle and find the tremendous treasure that's been promised before that vile villain Gilbert Gauntlet catches up with them?

Scarlet Silver Series—Summary and Book Order

Series: Scarlet Silver
Reading level: 8+
Books in series: 5
Read in order? No
Next release: Finished
Website: www.scarletsilver.com
Tags: action  adventure  comedy & humour  fantasy  family  seafaring 

 Print series book list

Books in series order

1.   Swashbuckle School  (2009)
2.   The Impossible Island  (2009)
3.   The Matey M'Lad  (2009)
4.   Freda the Fearless  (2009)
5.   The Loony Dubloon  (2009)