The Scarlet Silver Series
by Lucy Courtenay

Tags: action adventure comedy & humour fantasy family seafaring
Reading level: 8+
No. of books in series: 5
Should read in order? No
Next release due: Finished
Series web site:

Books in this series:
1 Swashbuckle School   2009
2 The Impossible Island   2009
3 The Matey M'Lad   2009
4 Freda the Fearless   2009
5 The Loony Dubloon   2009