Battle of the Heroes

by Kate Forsyth (Author)

Book Cover for Battle of the Heroes

   Book 5   
Pages: 192

Do not lose faith. Remember the words of the story, remember the words of the spell...

Quinn, Sebastian, Elanor and Tom have defeated the black witch Githa and found the last crucial piece of the prophecy – the sea serpent’s scale.

Back now at Wolfhaven, they search desperately through the castle crypts for the sleeping heroes, who they hope will save them all... before the dark moon rises and they lose everything.

Impossible Quest Series—Summary and Book Order

Series: Impossible Quest
Reading level: 9+
Books in series: 5
Read in order? Yes
Next release: Finished
Tags: fantasy  magic  adventure  friendship  myth & legend 

 Print series book list

Books in series order

1.   Escape from Wolfhaven Castle  (2014)
2.   The Wolves of Witchwood  (2014)
3.   The Beast of Blackmoor Bog  (2015)
4.   The Drowned Kingdom  (2015)
5.   Battle of the Heroes  (2015)