Sister, Missing

by Sophie McKenzie (Author)

Book Cover for Sister, Missing

   Book 2   
Pages: 272

It's two years after the events of Girl, Missing and life is not getting any easier for sixteen-year-old Lauren, as exam pressure and a recent family tragedy take their toll. Lauren's birth mother takes Lauren and her two sisters on holiday in the hope that some time together will help, but a few days into the holiday one of the sisters disappears, under circumstances very similar to those in which Lauren was taken years before. Can Lauren save her sister, and stop the nightmare happening all over again?

Girl, Missing Series—Summary and Book Order

Series: Girl, Missing
Reading level: 12+
Books in series: 3
Read in order? Yes
Next release: Finished
Tags: suspense  mystery  family  romance  action 

 Print series book list

Books in series order

1.   Girl, Missing  (2006)
2.   Sister, Missing  (2011)
3.   Missing Me  (2012)