Library of Souls

by Ransom Riggs (Author)

Book Cover for Library of Souls

   Book 3   
Pages: 458

The adventures that began with Miss Peregrine’s Home for Peculiar Children and continued with Hollow City comes to a thrilling conclusion with Library of Souls.

As the story opens, sixteen-year-old Jacob discovers a powerful new ability, and soon he’s diving through history to rescue his peculiar companions from a heavily guarded fortress. Accompanying Jacob on his journey are Emma Bloom, a girl with fire at her fingertips, and Addison MacHenry, a dog with a nose for sniffing out lost children.

They’ll travel from modern-day London to the labyrinthine alleys of Devil’s Acre, the most wretched slum in all of Victorian England. It’s a place where the fate of peculiar children everywhere will be decided once and for all.

Like its predecessors, Library of Souls blends thrilling fantasy with never-before-published vintage photography.

Miss Peregrine's Peculiar Children Series—Summary and Book Order

Series: Miss Peregrine's Peculiar Children
Reading level: 13+
Books in series: 3
Read in order? Yes
Next release: Finished
Tags: fantasy  paranormal  horror  illustrated  time travel  historical 

 Print series book list

Books in series order

1.   Miss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar Children  (2011)
2.   Hollow City  (2014)
3.   Library of Souls  (2015)