The Miss Peregrine's Peculiar Children Series
by Ransom Riggs

Tags: fantasy paranormal horror illustrated time travel historical
Reading level: 13+
No. of books in series: 3
Should read in order? Yes
Next release due: Finished

Books in this series:
1 Miss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar Children   2011
2 Hollow City   2014
3 Library of Souls   2015