Prisoner of the Black Hawk

by A.L. Tait (Author)

Book Cover for Prisoner of the Black Hawk

   Book 2   
Pages: 146

As the race to map the world continues, so does farmboy turned reluctant adventurer Quinn's voyage into the unknown. After docking in an exotic foreign port, Quinn is captured by ruthless Gelynion explorer Juan Forden. Is this the end of the race for Quinn – or just the beginning of another incredible adventure?

The Mapmaker Chronicles continue in this rollicking story, filled with strange lands, dangerous creatures, secrets, pirates and fierce battles.

Mapmaker Chronicles Series—Summary and Book Order

Series: Mapmaker Chronicles
Reading level: 9+
Books in series: 4
Read in order? Yes
Tags: medieval  action  adventure  fantasy  myth & legend  seafaring  royalty 

 Print series book list

Books in series order

1.   Race to the End of the World  (2014)
2.   Prisoner of the Black Hawk  (2015)
3.   Breath of the Dragon  (2015)
4.   Beyond the Edge of the Map  (2017)