by Maggie Stiefvater (Author)

Book Cover for Sinner

Companion book
Pages: 368

Sinner follows Cole St. Clair, a pivotal character from the Wolves of Mercy Falls (Shiver Trilogy).

Everybody thinks they know Cole’s story. Stardom. Addiction. Downfall. Disappearance. But only a few people know Cole’s darkest secret — his ability to shift into a wolf. One of these people is Isabel. At one point, they may have even loved each other. But that feels like a lifetime ago. Now Cole is back. Back in the spotlight. Back in the danger zone. Back in Isabel’s life. Can this sinner be saved?

Wolves of Mercy Falls (Shiver) Series—Summary and Book Order

Series: Wolves of Mercy Falls (Shiver)
Reading level: 14+
Books in series: 4
Read in order? Yes
Next release: Finished
Tags: fantasy  paranormal  myth & legend  romance  music & poetry 

 Print series book list

Books in series order

1.   Shiver  (2009)
2.   Linger  (2010)
3.   Forever  (2011)
+   Sinner  (2014)