The Drowned Kingdom

by Kate Forsyth (Author)

Book Cover for The Drowned Kingdom

   Book 4   
Pages: 192
Quinn, Sebastian, Elanor and Tom have found a dragon and conquered the dreaded Beast of Blackmoor Bog. Only one item remains on their impossible quest – the scale of a sea-serpent. Now they must journey to the drowned kingdom, where they will face their deadliest challenge yet. And there they will uncover the truth behind all that has happened . . . the truth that will change everything.

Impossible Quest Series—Summary and Book Order

Series: Impossible Quest
Reading level: 9+
Books in series: 5
Read in order? Yes
Next release: Finished
Tags: fantasy  magic  adventure  friendship  myth & legend 

 Print series book list

Books in series order

1.   Escape from Wolfhaven Castle  (2014)
2.   The Wolves of Witchwood  (2014)
3.   The Beast of Blackmoor Bog  (2015)
4.   The Drowned Kingdom  (2015)
5.   Battle of the Heroes  (2015)