The Wolves of Witchwood

by Kate Forsyth (Author)

Book Cover for The Wolves of Witchwood

   Book 2   
Pages: 192

I know every hidden path through these woods.
Trust me. There is no griffin in this forest.

Hunted by Lord Mortlake, Tom, Quinn, Elanor and Sabastian flee for cover. The unicorn leads them into the darkness of the Witchwood, where they meet Wilda the witch. Can she be trusted? Danger surrounds, but there's no time to lose. The four unlikely heroes must find the griffin, dragon and sea serpent before it's too late . . .

Impossible Quest Series—Summary and Book Order

Series: Impossible Quest
Reading level: 9+
Books in series: 5
Read in order? Yes
Next release: Finished
Tags: fantasy  magic  adventure  friendship  myth & legend 

 Print series book list

Books in series order

1.   Escape from Wolfhaven Castle  (2014)
2.   The Wolves of Witchwood  (2014)
3.   The Beast of Blackmoor Bog  (2015)
4.   The Drowned Kingdom  (2015)
5.   Battle of the Heroes  (2015)