The Eye of the Falcon

by Michelle Paver (Author)

Book Cover for The Eye of the Falcon

   Book 3   
Pages: 272

The eruption of the volcano has shrouded the sun in ash, and the harsh winter is never-ending. With no trace of his lost sister to be found, Hylas takes ship for Keftiu, to find Pirra and free her from captivity.

But the Crows are also coming to Keftiu, led by the power-hungry Telamon. And Telamon knows what Hylas doesn’t: that in the chaos of the volcanic eruption, Pirra took the Crows’ prophesised dagger. Aided by Havoc, the lion cub, and Echo, a falcon of the Goddess, Hylas and Pirra will face the Crows once again, in a terrifying epic battle to save the land—or destroy it.

Gods and Warriors Series—Summary and Book Order

Series: Gods and Warriors
Reading level: 10+
Books in series: 5
Read in order? Yes
Next release: Finished
Tags: myth & legend  fantasy  animal  magic  adventure 

 Print series book list

Books in series order

1.   The Outsiders  (2012)
2.   The Burning Shadow  (2013)
3.   The Eye of the Falcon  (2014)
4.   The Crocodile Tomb  (2015)
5.   Warrior Bronze  (2017)