Old Tom Goes to Mars

by Leigh Hobbs (Author)

Book Cover for Old Tom Goes to Mars

   Book 3   
Pages: 112

Old Tom has decided he's due for an adventure...and a break from his fussy but affectionate owner, Angela Throgmorton.

But the earth is to small for this fat cat ... Old Tom decides that MARS will be his destination And why not the Martians will love him, and probably make him king ... and then he could eat EVERYTHING he wants.

But it won't be smooth space travel for this feline - there will be a hilarious bump or two on his travel through the Milky Way.

Old Tom Series—Summary and Book Order

Series: Old Tom
Reading level: 6+
Books in series: 7
Read in order? No
Next release: Finished
Tags: illustrated  animal  friendship  comedy & humour 

 Print series book list

Books in series order

1.   Old Tom  (1994)
2.   Old Tom at the Beach  (1995)
3.   Old Tom Goes to Mars  (1996)
4.   Old Tom's Guide to Being Good  (1998)
5.   Old Tom's Holiday  (2002)
6.   Old Tom Man of Mystery  (2003)
7.   Old Tom's Big Book of Beauty  (2007)