The Old Tom Series
by Leigh Hobbs

Tags: illustrated animals friendship humour
Reading level: 6+
No. of books in series: 7
Should read in order? No
Next release due: Finished

Books in this series:
1 Old Tom   1994
2 Old Tom at the Beach   1995
3 Old Tom Goes to Mars   1996
4 Old Tom's Guide to Being Good   1998
5 Old Tom's Holiday   2002
6 Old Tom Man of Mystery   2003
7 Old Tom's Big Book of Beauty   2007