Big Fat Cows

by Andy Griffiths (Author) Terry Denton (Illustrator)

Book Cover for Big Fat Cows

   Book 4   
Pages: 32

Big cows here. Fat cows there. Big fat cows are EVERYWHERE!

The hilarious story from Andy and Terry's popular book The Big Fat Cow That Goes Kapow! has been formatted especially for beginning readers.

Andy G Picture Books Series—Summary and Book Order

Series: Andy G Picture Books
Reading level: 5+
Books in series: 7
Read in order? No
Next release: Finished
Tags: first chapter books  comedy & humour  illustrated  animal  action 

 Print series book list

Books in series order

1.   The Cat, the Rat and the Baseball Bat  (2013)
2.   Andy G, Terry D, the Brave Tea-Lady and the Evil Bee  (2013)
3.   Ed and Ted and Ted's Dog Fred  (2013)
4.   Big Fat Cows  (2014)
5.   Brave Dave  (2014)
6.   Frog on a Log in a Bog  (2014)
7.   Duck in a Truck in the Muck  (2014)