Secrets at the Chocolate Mansion

by Leslie Margolis (Author)

Book Cover for Secrets at the Chocolate Mansion

   Book 3   
Pages: 256

Take your cookies elsewhere.

That's what the note said in neat, block-like print, attached to a box of Girl Scout Cookies. Someone is out to sabotage the new sweet shop in the neighborhood, and Maggie Brooklyn is on the case. If only she weren't so freaked out herself lately.

Maggie's new dogsitting gig has her and her twin brother Finn hanging out in what they fear may be a real haunted mansion. And it's hard to solve real life mysteries when you think you're seeing ghosts!

Maggie Brooklyn Series—Summary and Book Order

Series: Maggie Brooklyn
Reading level: 8+
Books in series: 3
Read in order? Yes
Next release: Finished
Tags: mystery  animals  friendship  humour 

 Print series book list

Books in series order

1.   Girl's Best Friend  (2010)
2.   Vanishing Acts  (2012)
3.   Secrets at the Chocolate Mansion  (2013)