The Maggie Brooklyn Series
by Leslie Margolis

Tags: mystery animals friendship humour
Reading level: 8+
No. of books in series: 3
Should read in order? Yes
Next release due: Finished
Series web site:

Books in this series:
1 Girl's Best Friend   2010
2 Vanishing Acts   2012
3 Secrets at the Chocolate Mansion   2013