The Disappearances

by Gemma Malley (Author)

Book Cover for The Disappearances

   Book 2   
Pages: 432

It’s been a year since Evie and Raffy escaped the controlling regime of the City, leaving Lucas behind to rebuild the ruins of the place they once called home. And Lucas knew that once he said goodbye, Evie would be lost to him forever.

But the City soon finds itself plagued by another terrifying threat . . . the Disappearances: teenagers who have gone missing from within the City walls, apparently vanishing into thin air. With the City at stake, Lucas has no choice but to call on his old friends – even if seeing them together is more than he can bear.

Killables Series—Summary and Book Order

Series: Killables
Reading level: 13+
Books in series: 3
Read in order? Yes
Next release: Finished
Tags: dystopian  action  mystery  romance  fantasy 

 Print series book list

Books in series order

1.   The Killables  (2012)
2.   The Disappearances  (2013)
3.   The System  (2013)