The Killables

by Gemma Malley (Author)

Book Cover for The Killables

   Book 1   
Pages: 372

Evil has been eradicated. The City has been established. And citizens may only enter after having the Evil part of their brain removed. They are labelled on the System according to how Good they are. If they show signs of the evil emerging, they are labelled a 'K.'

But no one knows quite what that means. Only that they disappear, never to be seen again . . .

Killables Series—Summary and Book Order

Series: Killables
Reading level: 13+
Books in series: 3
Read in order? Yes
Next release: Finished
Tags: dystopian  action  mystery  romance  fantasy 

 Print series book list

Books in series order

1.   The Killables  (2012)
2.   The Disappearances  (2013)
3.   The System  (2013)