The Legacy

by Gemma Malley (Author)

Book Cover for The Legacy

   Book 3   
Pages: 272

When a Pincent Pharmaceutical van is ambushed by the rebel group known as the Underground, its contents come as a huge surprise – not drugs, but corpses in a horrible state.

It appears that the pharmaceutical company’s top drug, Longevity – which is supposed to eradicate disease and ensure eternal life – isn’t living up to its promises. Now a virus is sweeping the country, killing hundreds in its wake, and Longevity is powerless to fight it.

But when the unscrupulous head of Pincent claims that the Underground is responsible for releasing the virus, it’s up to Peter, Anna, and their friends to alert the world to the terrifying truth behind Longevity before it’s too late.

Declaration Series—Summary and Book Order

Series: Declaration
Reading level: 12+
Books in series: 3
Read in order? Yes
Next release: Finished
Tags: dystopian  fantasy  science fiction  romance  friendship  action 

 Print series book list

Books in series order

1.   The Declaration  (2007)
2.   The Resistance  (2008)
3.   The Legacy  (2010)