Kidding Around

by Margaret Clark (Author)

Book Cover for Kidding Around

   Book 17   
Pages: 139

When that little Aussie devil Mark goes to a birthday party at a nearby farm, he is delighted to find that the family has a herd of goats. He falls in love with two energetic kids and names one Butter (because he has tiny bumps on his head where the horns are growing) and the other one Cup (because she has a cup-shaped patch on her back).

With Alice's help, he smuggles his new friends into Animal Haven, much to the disgust of Carol the camel. But how is he ever going to keep their presence a secret?

Aussie Angels Series—Summary and Book Order

Series: Aussie Angels
Reading level: 8+
Books in series: 21
Read in order? No
Next release: Finished
Tags: animal  adventure  family  realistic fiction 

 Print series book list

Books in series order

1.   Okay Koala  (1999)
2.   Whale of a Time  (1999)
3.   Seal With a Kiss  (1999)
4.   Hello, Possum!  (1999)
5.   Wannabe Wallaby  (2000)
6.   Cocky Too  (2000)
7.   Sheila the Heeler  (2000)
8.   A Horse, of Course  (2000)
9.   Operation Wombat  (2000)
10.   Dollar For a Dolphin  (2000)
11.   Dog on the Job  (2001)
12.   Mouse Pad  (2001)
13.   Camel Breath  (2001)
14.   Duck For Luck  (2001)
15.   Owl Express  (2001)
16.   Pups 4 Sale  (2002)
17.   Kidding Around  (2002)
18.   Shark in the Dark  (2002)
19.   Llama Drama  (2002)
20.   Leap Frog  (2002)
21.   Penguin Parade  (2002)