Dog on the Job

by Margaret Clark (Author)

Book Cover for Dog on the Job

   Book 11   
Pages: 144

Trying to get some attention from the Aussie Angels, Mike and Meg, can be a tough job, even when you're the top dog at animal Haven. Alice the labrador is surrounded by orphaned wallabies and possums, and then there's that camel and emu and there are all the other residents and visitors! But Alice is determined to carve out her own career. She can smell trouble in the air, and her motto is always "Have nose, will travel". But Alice's travels lead her into some frightening adventures.

Aussie Angels Series—Summary and Book Order

Series: Aussie Angels
Reading level: 8+
Books in series: 21
Read in order? No
Next release: Finished
Tags: animal  adventure  family  realistic fiction 

 Print series book list

Books in series order

1.   Okay Koala  (1999)
2.   Whale of a Time  (1999)
3.   Seal With a Kiss  (1999)
4.   Hello, Possum!  (1999)
5.   Wannabe Wallaby  (2000)
6.   Cocky Too  (2000)
7.   Sheila the Heeler  (2000)
8.   A Horse, of Course  (2000)
9.   Operation Wombat  (2000)
10.   Dollar For a Dolphin  (2000)
11.   Dog on the Job  (2001)
12.   Mouse Pad  (2001)
13.   Camel Breath  (2001)
14.   Duck For Luck  (2001)
15.   Owl Express  (2001)
16.   Pups 4 Sale  (2002)
17.   Kidding Around  (2002)
18.   Shark in the Dark  (2002)
19.   Llama Drama  (2002)
20.   Leap Frog  (2002)
21.   Penguin Parade  (2002)