Whale of a Time

by Margaret Clark (Author)

Book Cover for Whale of a Time

   Book 2   
Pages: 136

In this second adventure, the Aussie Angels are busy again. This time, as well as rescuing an echidna that's been hit by a bike rider and a kangaroo that's been knocked down by a car, they have to save a koala that insists on clinging to a tv antenna. Boris Boola is in big trouble, Elsie the emu has a fight with the clothesline and of course, that little Aussie devil Mark is running around with a video camera and being no help at all!

Then the whales are in danger of stranding themselves on the beach and saving them is the hardest job the Angels have ever tackled - until unexpected help comes their way.

Aussie Angels Series—Summary and Book Order

Series: Aussie Angels
Reading level: 8+
Books in series: 21
Read in order? No
Next release: Finished
Tags: animal  adventure  family  realistic fiction 

 Print series book list

Books in series order

1.   Okay Koala  (1999)
2.   Whale of a Time  (1999)
3.   Seal With a Kiss  (1999)
4.   Hello, Possum!  (1999)
5.   Wannabe Wallaby  (2000)
6.   Cocky Too  (2000)
7.   Sheila the Heeler  (2000)
8.   A Horse, of Course  (2000)
9.   Operation Wombat  (2000)
10.   Dollar For a Dolphin  (2000)
11.   Dog on the Job  (2001)
12.   Mouse Pad  (2001)
13.   Camel Breath  (2001)
14.   Duck For Luck  (2001)
15.   Owl Express  (2001)
16.   Pups 4 Sale  (2002)
17.   Kidding Around  (2002)
18.   Shark in the Dark  (2002)
19.   Llama Drama  (2002)
20.   Leap Frog  (2002)
21.   Penguin Parade  (2002)