by Susan Coolidge (Author)

Book Cover for Clover

   Book 4   
Pages: 148

Following on from the delightful Carr Family tales about the irrepressible Katy, comes the story of the family's second-eldest child Clover.

As children, Clover adored her big sister Katy and followed her in everything she did, including attending boarding school at Hillsover with her. Clover is pretty and clever, with a sunny disposition - she loves everyone and is loved by everyone in return.

In this Carr Family saga, Katy is married and Clover accompanies her brother Phil to Colorado after he falls ill.


Katy Carr Series—Summary and Book Order

Series: Katy Carr
Reading level: 9+
Books in series: 5
Read in order? Yes
Next release: Finished
Tags: classic  historical  culture  family 

 Print series book list

Books in series order

1.   What Katy Did  (1872)
2.   What Katy Did at School  (1873)
3.   What Katy Did Next  (1886)
4.   Clover  (1888)
5.   In the High Valley  (1890)