Nanny Piggins and the Daring Rescue

by R.A. Spratt (Author)

Book Cover for Nanny Piggins and the Daring Rescue

   Book 7   
Pages: 288

Never fear, Nanny Piggins is here!

When Mr Green rings from a tropical island, begging to be rescued, Nanny Piggins first instinct is to say 'no'. However, a principle is at stake. No-one kidnaps her employer – at least not without written permission from her. So Nanny Piggins sets out to save the hapless tax lawyer, and to do so she must first dabble in a spot of bungy jumping, deceive immigration officials wearing a fake moustache and seduce the President with her most powerful weapon – the dance of the seven cakes...

Nanny Piggins Series—Summary and Book Order

Series: Nanny Piggins
Reading level: 8+
Books in series: 9
Read in order? Yes
Next release: Finished
Tags: comedy & humour  animal  adventure  family  fantasy 

 Print series book list