A Court of Mist and Fury

by Sarah J. Maas (Author)

Book Cover for A Court of Mist and Fury

   Book 2   
Pages: 624

Feyre survived Amarantha's clutches to return to the Spring Court – but at a steep cost. Though she now has the powers of the High Fae, her heart remains human, and it can't forget the terrible deeds she performed to save Tamlin's people.

Nor has Feyre forgotten her bargain with Rhysand, High Lord of the feared Night Court. As Feyre navigates its dark web of politics, passion, and dazzling power, a greater evil looms, and she might be key to stopping it. But only if she can harness her harrowing gifts, heal her fractured soul, and decide how she wishes to shape her future – and the future of a world cleaved in two.

Recognition: Goodreads Choice Award for Young Adult Fantasy & Science Fiction (2016)

A Court of Thorns and Roses Series—Summary and Book Order

Series: A Court of Thorns and Roses
Reading level: 17+
Books in series: 5
Read in order? Yes
Tags: fantasy  action  adventure  romance  nature  fairies  epic fantasy 

 Print series book list

Books in series order

1.   A Court of Thorns and Roses  (2015)
2.   A Court of Mist and Fury  (2016)
3.   A Court of Wings and Ruin  (2017)
4.   A Court of Silver Flames  (2021)
+   A Court of Frost and Starlight  (2018)