The Outsiders

by Michelle Paver (Author)

Book Cover for The Outsiders

   Book 1   
Pages: 320

From a time of myths and ancient magic will come the legend of the lost city of Atlantis, tales of gods and warriors – and the rise of a hero.

His sister is missing. His dog has been killed. High in the Greek mountains, Hylas is running for his life.

The mysterious black warriors want Hylas dead. So begins his quest across land and sea with only a girl and a dolphin by his side. But the warriors are relentless. Why are they hunting Hylas – and how will he survive?

Gods and Warriors Series—Summary and Book Order

Series: Gods and Warriors
Reading level: 10+
Books in series: 5
Read in order? Yes
Next release: Finished
Tags: myth & legend  fantasy  animal  magic  adventure 

 Print series book list

Books in series order

1.   The Outsiders  (2012)
2.   The Burning Shadow  (2013)
3.   The Eye of the Falcon  (2014)
4.   The Crocodile Tomb  (2015)
5.   Warrior Bronze  (2017)