Old Tom's Guide to Being Good

by Leigh Hobbs (Author)

Book Cover for Old Tom's Guide to Being Good

   Book 4   
Pages: 96

When Angela receives a surprise invitation to the Queen's afternoon tea party, she has to make sure that Old Tom behaves. With her trusty Guide To Being Good, Old Tom ends up surprising everyone!

Old Tom Series—Summary and Book Order

Series: Old Tom
Reading level: 6+
Books in series: 7
Read in order? No
Next release: Finished
Tags: illustrated  animal  friendship  comedy & humour 

 Print series book list

Books in series order

1.   Old Tom  (1994)
2.   Old Tom at the Beach  (1995)
3.   Old Tom Goes to Mars  (1996)
4.   Old Tom's Guide to Being Good  (1998)
5.   Old Tom's Holiday  (2002)
6.   Old Tom Man of Mystery  (2003)
7.   Old Tom's Big Book of Beauty  (2007)