The Warriors: Omen of the Stars Series

by Erin Hunter (Author)

Book Cover for the Warriors: Omen of the Stars Series
Reading level: Ages 10 and up
Books in series: 6
Read in order: Yes
Next book: Finished
Tags: animal  fantasy  action  adventure  myth & legend 

The 'Warriors: Omen of the Stars' series continues directly on from 'Warriors: Power of Three', and the prophecy unfolding for Jayfeather and Lionblaze. They now realize that rather than Hollyleaf, either Dovekit or Ivykit - grandkits of Firestar's nephew Cloudtail - is meant to be the third cat of the prophecy.

There will be three,
Kin of you kin...
Who hold the
Power of the stars
In their paws.

Warriors: Omen of the Stars Series Books in Order

 Print series book list

1. The Fourth Apprentice  (2009)
2. Fading Echoes  (2010)
3. Night Whispers  (2010)
4. Sign of the Moon  (2011)
5. The Forgotten Warrior  (2011)
6. The Last Hope  (2012)