The Warriors: Power of Three Series

by Erin Hunter (Author)

Book Cover for the Warriors: Power of Three Series
Reading level: Ages 10 and up
Books in series: 6
Read in order: Yes
Next book: Finished
Tags: animal  fantasy  action  adventure  myth & legend 

In this third Warriors series, the stories are centered on the prophecy, "there will be three, kin of your kin, who hold the power of the stars in their paws", which was given to Firestar by Skywatcher, in Firestar's Quest. The series follows three young cats named Hollyleaf, Jayfeather, and Lionblaze, who are Firestar's grandkits, apparently making them the cats of the prophecy. Jayfeather is blind, but soon discovers he has a unique power; Lionblaze power is revealed, too; but for Hollyleaf, discovering her power is not so straightforward...

Warriors: Power of Three Series Books in Order

 Print series book list

1. The Sight  (2007)
2. Dark River  (2007)
3. Outcast  (2008)
4. Eclipse  (2008)
5. Long Shadows  (2008)
6. Sunrise  (2009)