The Warriors: The New Prophecy Series

by Erin Hunter (Author)

Book Cover for the Warriors: The New Prophecy Series
Reading level: Ages 10 and up
Books in series: 6
Read in order: Yes
Next book: Finished
Tags: animal  fantasy  action  adventure  myth & legend 

In the exciting second Warriors series, The New Prophecy, the wild cats of the forest have lived in peace and harmony for many moons - but new prophecies from their warrior ancestors speak of a mysterious destiny and grave danger for the clans. Now the time has come for a new generation of heroes to arise, as the quest to save the warrior cats begins...

Warriors: The New Prophecy Series Books in Order

 Print series book list

1. Midnight  (2005)
2. Moonrise  (2005)
3. Dawn  (2006)
4. Starlight  (2006)
5. Twilight  (2006)
6. Sunset  (2007)