The Frankie Fish Series

by Peter Helliar (Author) Lesley Vamos (Illustrator)

Book Cover for the Frankie Fish Series
Reading level: Ages 8 and up
Books in series: 1
Read in order: Yes
Tags: comedy & humour  fantasy  time travel  adventure  family 

What do you do when your cranky-pants grandad builds a time machine and accidentally deletes the whole family? If you're Frankie Fish, you race against the clock to FIX IT!

Get ready for the first instalment of Peter Helliar's hilarious new children's series. Twelve-year-old prankster Frankie must team up with his grumpy grandad to save the family after the old man accidentally stops himself from marrying Nanna – and wipes out Frankie's whole family.

It's all down to Frankie and Grandad to put the past back together again. But can a young prankster and an old crank ever get along? And even if they manage the impossible, will Grandad's wonky time-machine ever get them home?

Frankie Fish and the Sonic Suitcase is a laugh-out-loud time-travel adventure about mega-mischief, missing limbs, and a grandad with a wicked secret, out 1st March 2017 for readers aged 8+!

Frankie Fish Series Books in Order

 Print series book list

1. Frankie Fish  (2017)