The Three Doors Series

by Emily Rodda (Author)

Book Cover for the Three Doors Series
Reading level: Ages 9 and up
Books in series: 3
Read in order: Yes
Next book: Finished
Tags: fantasy  action  adventure  dragon 

The walled city of Weld is under attack from ferocious flying creatures that raid in the night, bringing death and destruction. The Warden calls for Volunteers to find and destroy the Enemy who is sending these monstrous invaders, and the heroes of Weld answer the call one by one, never to return.

Rye is officially too young to go, but his brothers are among the lost, and he must help them. What terrors await him beyond the wall?

Three Doors Series Books in Order

 Print series book list

1. The Golden Door  (2011)
2. The Silver Door  (2012)
3. The Third Door  (2012)